top of page

11+ Y5 Summer Revision and Mock Tests

Maths, English, Verbal & Non-Verbal Reasoning.

For students sitting 11+ Tests in September 2024

Revision Sessions

Face-to-Face Location: David Lloyd, Dartford:  8:30 am - 11:00 am  

Online via Zoom:  5:00 pm - 7:30 pm 

Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July, Thursday 25th July 2024

.

Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August 2024

.

Monday 5th August, Tuesday 6th August, Wednesday 7th August 2024

.

Monday 12th August, Tuesday 13th August, Wednesday 14th August 2024

.

Monday 19th August, Tuesday 20th August, Wednesday 21st August 2024

Mock Tests

Face-to-Face Location: David Lloyd, Dartford:  8:30 am - 11:00 am  

Online via Zoom:  5:00 pm - 7:30 pm 

 

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2024

Email: Sharan Spall: info@js-tutoring.com. BSc (Hons) 1st, QTS, MCCT. Author and Founder

bottom of page